2013 NBA Playoffs: Conference Finals Complete Schedule

The 2013 NBA Playoffs are down to the final four teams. We have the Western and Eastern Conference Finals coming up, with two great matchups to look forward to. Here is the schedule for both series.

Mar 10, 2013; Miami, FL, USA; Miami Heat shooting guard Dwyane Wade (3) dribbles against the Indiana Pacers power forward David West (21) during the first half at American Airlines Arena. Miami won 105-91. Mandatory Credit: Steve Mitchell-USA TODAY Sports

EASTERN CONFERENCE FINALS

Miami Heat vs Indiana Pacers

All games at 8:30 p.m. ET on TNT

  • Game 1 in Miami: Wednesday, May 22
  • Game 2 in Miami: Friday, May 24
  • Game 3 in Indianapolis: Sunday, May 26
  • Game 4 in Indianapolis: Tuesday, May 28
  • Game 5 in Miami: Thursday, May 30
  • Game 6 in Indianapolis: Saturday, June 1
  • Game 7 in Miami: Monday, June 3

Jan 11, 2013; Memphis, TN, USA; San Antonio Spurs point guard Tony Parker (9) drives to the basket against Memphis Grizzlies point guard Mike Conley (11) during the game at the FedEx Forum. The Memphis Grizzlies defeated the San Antonio Spurs in overtime 101-98. Mandatory Credit: Spruce Derden–USA TODAY Sports

WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS

Memphis Grizzlies vs San Antonio Spurs

All games at 9 p.m. ET on ESPN except Game 1

  • Game 1 in San Antonio: Sunday, May 19, 2:30 p.m. ET, ABC
  • Game 2 in San Antonio: Tuesday, May 21
  • Game 3 in Memphis: Saturday, May 25
  • Game 4 in Memphis: Monday, May 27
  • Game 5 in San Antonio: Wednesday, May 29
  • Game 6 in Memphis: Friday, May 31
  • Game 7 in San Antonio: Sunday, June 2

Don’t forget to “LIKE” King James Gospel on Facebook for the latest news, columns and updates on all things NBA.

@VytisLasaitis

Tags: Indiana Pacers Memphis Grizzlies Miami Heat NBA Playoffs San Antonio Spurs

comments powered by Disqus